Follow @rap_WAVE

Famous Dex – #OhhMannGoddDamm (Mixtape)

Less than a week after announcing his contract with Rich The Kid’s Rich Forever Music imprint, Chicago rapper Famous Dex returns with his #OhhMannGoddDamm mixtape.

The 9-track project includes contributions from Rich The Kid, Lil Yachty, Metro BoominDice Soho, Famous Irv, and more.

Stream #OhhMannGoddDamm below. I’ve also included the video for “Hit Em Wit It.”

01. Famous Dex – I Ain’t Talking Spaulding
02. Famous Dex – Kanye
03. Famous Dex – 4real (Feat. Lil Yachty)
04. Famous Dex – Hit Em Wit It
05. Famous Dex – Ciabatta (Feat. Dice Soho)
06. Famous Dex – Yeaaa Yeaaa (Feat. Famous Irv)
07. Famous Dex – Hell Yeaaa (Remix) (Feat. Rich The Kid)
08. Famous Dex – We Next (Lil Yachty Feat. Famous Dex)
09. Famous Dex – Ran Off On Yo Bitch

Download: Famous Dex – #OhhMannGoddDamm (Mixtape)