Follow @rap_WAVE

Santigold – 99 Cents (Album Stream)

Santigold teased fans with her “Banshee” single last week and now the young singer is back with the remainder of her awaited 99 Cents album.

The 12-song project includes contributions from B.C.iLoveMakonnen, Hit-Boy, John Hill, Dave Sitek, Rostam, and more.

Stream 99 Cents below and get your pre-order on iTunes now before it officially arrives February 26th.

01. Santigold – Can’t Get Enough of Myself (feat. B.C.)
02. Santigold – Big Boss Big Time Business
03. Santigold – Banshee
04. Santigold – Chasing Shadows
05. Santigold – Walking in a Circle
06. Santigold – Who Be Lovin Me (feat. ILOVEMAKONNEN)
07. Santigold – Rendezvous Girl
08. Santigold – Before the Fire
09. Santigold – All I Got
10. Santigold – Outside the War
11. Santigold – Run the Races
12. Santigold – Who I Thought You Were