Follow @rap_WAVE

Audio Push – Inside The Vibe (EP)

Audio Push are still putting the finishing touches on their debut Interscope project The Stone Junction, but in the meantime decide to give fans an EP called Inside The Vibe.

The project comes with nine tracks in total and features no guest appearances.

Stream Inside The Vibe below.

audio push inside the vibe tracklist

01. Audio Push – Come Alive
02. Audio Push – Live Music (My City)
03. Audio Push – Get Yours
04. Audio Push – Beauty – Child
05. Audio Push – Picture Me
06. Audio Push – Don’t Sweat It
07. Audio Push – Brown Man Syndrome
08. Audio Push – Choose Wisely
09. Audio Push – Big Dawgs