Follow @rap_WAVE

P. Reign – Off The Books (Mixtape)

As promised, OVO Sound / Reps Up artist P. Reign unleashes his new mixtape Off The Books. The 11-track offering includes guest appearances by Young Thug, T.I., PARTYNEXTDOOR, and more.

Stream or download Off The Books below.

01. STFU
02. On A Wave
03. Rich
04. Dipped In Gold Feat. Young Thug & T.I.
05. Special
06. Stuck On Stacks Feat. PartyNextDoor
07. Gold Mine Feat. Daniel Daley
08. I Want You Back
09. Palm Trees Feat. Travis Scott
10. Simple You Feat. The Code
11. ILL LIFE 3

Download: P. Reign – Off The Books (Mixtape)