Follow @rap_WAVE

Chris Brown “Royalty” Album Tracklist Revealed

With his new album Royalty set to hit store shelves December 18th, we now get a look at the official tracklist for Chris Brown’s highly anticipated project.

A few days ago, Breezy dropped off a new 34-track mixtape called Before The Party, which sets the bar pretty high for his upcoming release.

Royalty will feature 18 songs in total with guest appearances by Solo Lucci and Future, according to the tracklist posted by JB Hi-Fi.

Check it out below and pre-order your copy of the album via iTunes today.

Standard Edition:

1. Back To Sleep
2. Fine By Me
3. Wrist (Feat. Solo Lucci)
4. Make Love
5. Liquor
6. Zero
7. Anyway
8. Picture Me Rollin’
9. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13.No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)

Deluxe Edition:

15. Day One
16. Blow It In The Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It (Feat. Future)