Follow @rap_WAVE

Lil Bibby – Free Crack 3 (Mixtape)

As promised, Lil Bibby celebrates Black Friday by unloading his highly anticipated Free Crack 3 mixtape. The 15-track offering includes guest appearances by Future, Lil Herb, Common, R. Kelly, Tink, Jeremih, and more.

Stream or download Free Crack 3 below.

01. Lil Bibby – Intro (Skit)
02. Lil Bibby – Word Around Town [Prod. By Southside]
03. Lil Bibby – Aww Man (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
04. Lil Bibby – Ain’t Heard Nuthin Bout You (Feat. Lil Herb) [Prod. By Ryu & Jusakid]
05. Lil Bibby – EBT to BET [Prod. By DZL] (Snippet)
06. Lil Bibby – Speak To Em (Feat. Common) [Prod. By Jake One]
07. Lil Bibby – Arab Buddy Skit
08. Lil Bibby – Misundertstood (Feat. R Kelly & Jeremih) [Prod. By Da Internz]
09. Lil Bibby – If He Find Out (Feat. Tink & Jacquees) [Prod. By C-Sick]
10. Lil Bibby – Made Nigga [Prod. By Young Chop]
11. Lil Bibby – Came From Nothing [Prod. By C-Sick]
12. Lil Bibby – Things Will Get Brighter [Prod. By Don Rob & Oz]
13. Lil Bibby – I Can’t Lie [Prod. By Habib]
14. Lil Bibby – Bibby Speaks
15. Lil Bibby – Killin Me [Prod. By Pro Logic]

Download: Lil Bibby – Free Crack 3 (Mixtape)