Follow @rap_WAVE

Waka Flocka – Flockaveli 1.5 (Mixtape)

As promised, Waka Flocka drops off his latest project Flockaveli 1.5. The 16-track offering includes contributions from DJ Whoo Kid, Chaz Gotti, Southside, TM88, Metro Boomin, and more.

Stream Flockaveli 1.5 below.

01. Shootin (Prod. By Southside & TM88)
02. Short Handed Feat. Chaz Gotti (Prod. By Southside & TM88)
03. Blue or Red (Prod. By Southside & Metro Boomin)
04. M.O.N.E.Y (Prod. By Southside)
05. Rap Fucked Up (Prod. By B Wheezy)
06. Workin (Prod. By Terantino)
07. Am 2 Pm (Prod. By Southside & DJ Spinz)
08. Birthday (Prod. By Southside)
09. Feel Bout Me (Prod. By Southside & TM88)
10. Lose My Mind (Prod. By Fuse)
11. Trappin N Rappin (Prod. By Southside)
12. No Lie (Prod. By Southside)
13. Blood Brother Feat. Wooh Da Kid (Prod. By Southside)
14. Hit A Lick (Prod. By YK)
15. How It Feel (Prod. By Black Metaphor)