Follow @rap_WAVE

G4 Boyz – Control Your Jealousy (Mixtape)

The G4 Boyz dropped a video for their OG Maco-assisted single “Alexander Wang” in September, and now the New York rap group are back with the remainder of their awaited Control Your Jealousy mixtape.

The 14-song project includes contributions from OG Maco, Skippa Da Flippa, Jose Guapo, AD, Fridai Nite, and more.

Stream or download Control Your Jealousy below. I’ve also included a video for “Bullet Proof Gwalla.”

01. G4 Boyz – Bullet Proof Gwalla (prod. by Yungjdbeatzz)
02. G4 Boyz – Alexander Wang ft. OG Maco (prod. by Yungjdbeatzz)
03. G4 Boyz – Hey Vicky (prod. by Deities)
04. G4 Boyz – Finesse ft. Fridai Nite
05. G4 Boyz – Trappin (Prod. by Superbeats)
06. G4 Boyz – Can’t Sit Wit Us (prod. by Superbeats
07. G4 Boyz – On My Mama Ft. Jose Guapo (prod by YL On Dem 808’s)
08. G4 Boyz – Church (prod. by Klasic)
09. G4 Boyz – We Rich (Prod. by Prezidential Productions)
10. G4 Boyz – Catchin Zoes (prod. by YL On Dem 808’s)
11. G4 Boyz – YNF (prod. by YL On Dem 808s)
12. G4 Boyz – No Time ft. AD (Prod. by Yung Lan)
13. G4 Boyz – Stackin Paper ft. Skippa Da Flippa
14. G4 Boyz – Trust Nobody (prod. by King Zarus)

Download: G4 Boyz – Control Your Jealousy (Mixtape)