Follow @rap_WAVE

Chief Keef & Lil Durk – Forever Chopsquad (Mixtape)

Chief Keef is a man on a mission lately, releasing his new Finally Rollin 2 project on the weekend with more to come. Now, the Glo Gang leader joins forces with Lil Durk on their new Forever Chopsquad mixtape.

Executive produced by Young Chop and Chopsquad DJ, the offering includes eight songs featuring each artist on their own, as well as a few collaborations between Sosa and Durk.

Stream or download Forever Chopsquad below.

01. Chief Keef – Doctor
02. Lil Durk – Say So
03. Chief Keef & Lil Durk – Mounted Up
04. Chief Keef & Lil Durk – Tomorrow Remix
05. Chief Keef – Cool
06. Lil Durk – Blue Hundreds
07. Lil Durk – Turn Up
08. Chief Keef & Lil Durk – On It (Bonus)

Download: Chief Keef & Lil Durk – Forever Chopsquad (Mixtape)