Follow @rap_WAVE

Justin Bieber – Purpose (Album Stream)

Justin Bieber is back with his highly anticipated third studio album Purpose. The 19-track effort includes contributions from Skrillex, Diplo, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Nas, Ariana Grande, and more.

The 21-year-old pop sensation will also embark on a supporting world tour early next year. You can see the list of dates here.

Stream Purpose below or download your own copy via iTunes.

1. “Mark My Words”
2. “I’ll Show You”
3. “What Do You Mean?”
4. “Sorry”
5. “Love Yourself”
6. “Company”
7. “No Pressure” (Feat. Big Sean)
8. “No Sense” (Feat. Travis Scott)
9. “The Feeling” (Feat. Halsey)
10. “Life Is Worth Living”
11. “Where Are Ü Now” (Feat. Skrillex & Diplo)
12. “Children” (Feat. Skrillex)
13. “Purpose”
14. “Been You”
15. “Get Used To Me”
16. “We Are” (Feat. Nas)
17. “Trust”
18. “All In It”
19. “What Do You Mean? (Remix)” (Feat. Ariana Grande)