Follow @rap_WAVE

R. Kelly “The Buffet” Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

R. Kelly is back with the official artwork and tracklist for his highly anticipated album The Buffet. Due out December 11th, his 13th studio effort will feature 18 songs in total with guest appearances by Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih, Juicy J, TinasheJhené Aiko, and more.

See the tracklist and deluxe artwork below. As a bonus I’ve included “Marching Band” featuring Juicy J.

r kelly the buffet deluxe edition

01. The Poem
02. Poetic Sex
03. Anything Goes featuring Ty Dolla $ign
04. Let’s Make Some Noise featuring Jhené Aiko
05. Marching Band featuring Juicy J
06. Switch Up featuring Lil’ Wayne and Jeremih
07. Wanna Be There featuring Ariirayé
08. All My Fault
09. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out Of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let’s Be Real Now featuring Tinashe
14. I Just Want To Thank You featuring WizKid
15. Keep Searchin’
16. Sufferin’
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin’.