Follow @rap_WAVE

SYPH – Rookie Of The Year (Mixtape)

Rising Toronto rapper SYPH has been making a name for himself in various hip hop circles, and now decides it’s time to drop his debut mixtape Rookie Of The Year.

The 15-song project includes contributions from Young ScooterRowdy Rebel, Belly, Tory Lanez, Keegan Daniro, JRDN, Ryme Minista and more.

Stream Rookie Of The Year below.

01. SYPH – Intro
02. SYPH – Right now (Feat. Belly)
03. SYPH – Finesse (Feat. Keegan Daniro)
04. SYPH – Paid Up
05. SYPH – Winning
06. SYPH – Designer
07. SYPH – Foreign (Feat. Rowdy Rebel)
08. SYPH – Pull up (Feat. Tory Lanez)
09. SYPH – So tired
10. SYPH – Stackin
11. SYPH – How it go (Feat. JRDN)
12. SYPH – You Already Know (Feat. Ryme Minista)
13. SYPH – Outro
14. SYPH – You Don’t Know (Feat. Young Scooter)
15. SYPH – A Whole Lot