Follow @rap_WAVE

D12 – The Devil’s Night (Mixtape)

D12 are back this Halloween with a new mixtape called The Devil’s Night. The 13-track offering is hosted by DJ Whoo Kid and includes guest appearances by KXNG CROOKED, Young Buck, Kidd Kidd, and more.

Stream or download The Devil’s Night below.

1.Devil’s Night Intro ft. Eminem
2.The Set Off (Ft. King Gordy) [Prod. Super]
3.Dirty Dozen [Prod. Block Symfany]
4.Legend (Ft. King Gordy) [Prod. Block Symfany]
5.Evil World [Prod. Super]
6.Steel Ill [Prod. Denaun Porter]
7.Raw As It Gets (Ft. Lazarus) [Prod. Block Symfany]
8.Lit (Ft. Crooked I) [Prod. DeNotes / Max Landry]
9.D.T.U. (Ft. King Gordy) [Prod. DeNotes / Big Soj]
10.100 (Ft. Kidd Kidd Young Buck) [Prod. Block Symfany]
11.BlackOut [Prod. Rooq]
12.Run [Prod. Silent Riot]
13.I’m Killin It (Ft. Royce Da 5’9 ) [Prod. Denaun Porter]
14.Build With You (Ft. T3 of Slum Village) [Prod. Block Symfany]
15.Stay High [Prod. Block Symfany]

Download: D12 – The Devil’s Night (Mixtape)