Follow @rap_WAVE

Young Jeezy “Church In These Streets” Album Tracklist Revealed

Fresh off the release of his Politically Correct EP, Young Jeezy is showing no signs of slowing down and will return with his next studio album Church In These Streets on November 13th. Today, we get a look at the tracklist for the project, which will feature 19 songs with guest appearances by Janelle Monaé and Monica.

See the tracklist below.

01 Grind State
02 Lost Souls
03 Holy Water
04 Gold Bottles
05 Hell You Talkin Bout
06 Hustlaz Holiday
07 Eternal Reflection (Interlude)
08 GOD
09 Church In These Streets
10 New Clothes
11 Sweet Life feat. Janelle Monáe
12 Scared Of The Dark
13 No Other Way
14 Sister Good Game’s Testimony
15 J BO
16 I Feel Ya
17 Go Get It (Interlude)
18 Just Win
19 Forgive Me feat. Monica