Follow @rap_WAVE

Kirk Knight – Late Knight Special (Album Stream)

Pro Era producer turned emcee Kirk Knight and NPR come together to give use a free stream of his highly anticipated Late Knight Special LP before it’s officially released October 30th. The 12-track effort includes guest appearances by Joey Badass, Mick Jenkins, Thundercat, and more.

Listen below and pre-order your copy of the album via iTunes today.

1. Start Running
2. Heaven Is for Real
3. Brokeland
4. 5 Minutes (feat. Joey Badass)
5. Knight Time
6. One Knight (feat. The Mind)
7. Scorpio
8. Down
9. I Know (feat. Mick Jenkins)
10. Dead Friends (feat. Nonamegypsy & Thundercat)
11. The Future (feat. The Mind)
12. All for Nothing