Follow @rap_WAVE

Ty Dolla Sign – Airplane Mode (Mixtape)

After announcing the project only yesterday, Taylor Gang artist Ty Dolla Sign returns with his latest mixtape Airplane Mode. The 10-track effort includes contributions from YG, DJ Mustard, Sonny Digital, DJ Spinz, Southside, Mike Will Made It, and more.

Stream or download Airplane Mode below. Ty Dolla Sign’s debut album Free TC is due out November 13th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes now.

1. Airplane Mode [Produced by Ty$, EAZY and Nate 3D of D.R.U.G.S.]
2. Back In The City [Produced by Smurv & Ty$]
3. Rich Ni$$a [Produced by DJ Mustard]
4. Sex On Drugs [Produced by Ty$ & Nate 3D of D.R.U.G.S.]
5. Do Thangs [Produced by Sonny Digital & Ty$]
6. No Fake $hit [Produced by Ty$ & Nate 3D of D.R.U.G.S.]
7. Violent [Produced by DJ Spinz and Southside]
8. One Thing [Produced by Mike Will Made-It]
9. Money Ruin Friendships [Prod by DJ Mustard]
10. All [Produced by James Koo of D.R.U.G.S. + Co. Prod by D Mile]

Download: Ty Dolla Sign – Airplane Mode (Mixtape)