Follow @rap_WAVE

The Game – The Documentary 2 (Album Stream)

The Game has been working on his dual disc The Documentary 2 and 2.5 albums for quite some time, and now the West Coast rapper is ready to release the first installment.

The 19-song project includes contributions from Kanye West, Diddy, Kendrick Lamar, Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Future, Drake, Snoop Dogg, DeJ Loaf, and many others.

Stream The Documentary 2 below, get your own copy on iTunes now. 2.5 is coming next week.

01. Intro
02. On Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
03. Step Up (ft. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha)
04. Don’t Trip (feat. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
05. Standing On Ferraris (feat. Diddy)
06. Dollar and a Dream (feat. Ab-Soul)
07. Made In America (feat. Marcus Black)
08. Hashtag (feat. Jelly Roll)
09. Circles (feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha)
10. Uncle (Skit)
11. Dedicated (feat. Future & Sonyae)
12. Bitch You Ain’t Shit
13. Summertime (feat. Jelly Roll)
14. Mula (feat. Kanye West)
15. The Documentary 2
16. New York, New York
17. 100 (feat. Drake)
18. Just Another Day
19. LA (feat. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie)