Follow @rap_WAVE

Mac Miller “GO:OD AM” Album Tracklist Revealed

Mac Miller will release his new album GO:OD AM on September 18th, and tonight we get a look at the tracklist for the project, which will include 17 songs in total with guest appearance by Vince Staples, Ab-Soul, Chief Keef, Future, and more.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of GO:OD AM on iTunes today.

UPDATE: Not so fast! Mac says the tracklist is fake.

UPDATE #2: Added the official tracklist. The LP actually features Lil B, Chief Keef, Miguel, Ab-Soul, and Little Dragon.

1. Doors
2. Brand Name
3. Rush Hour
4. Two Matches (feat. Ab-Soul)
5. 100 Grandkids
6. Time Flies (feat. Lil B)
7. Weekend (feat. Miguel)
8. Clubhouse
9. In The Bag
10. Break The Law
11. Perfect Circle / God Speed
12. When In Rome
13. ROS
14. Cut The Check (feat. Chief Keef)
15. Ascension
16. Jump
17. The Festival (feat. Little Dragon)