Follow @rap_WAVE

Mick Jenkins – Wave[s] (EP)

Chicago artist Mick Jenkins will serve up his new Wave[s] EP next week, the official follow up to his critically acclaimed The Water[s] project. The 9-track effort will include contributions from Lee Bannon, Thempeople, Kaytranada, and more.

Stream the project in its entirety a week ahead of schedule below or pre-order your copy of Wave[s] via iTunes now.

01. Alchemy (Prod. Lee Bannon & ThemPeople)
02. Slumber feat. Saba & Sean Deaux (Prod. by Thempeople)
03. Get Up Get Down (Prod. By Stefan Ponce & Thempeople)
04. Your Love (Prod. By Kaytranada)
05. Piano (Prod. by Thempeople)
06. The Giver (Prod. by Thempeople)
07. 40 Below (Prod. by Thempeople)
08. P’s & Q’s (Prod. By Kaytranada)
09. Perception feat. The Mind (Prod. By Mulatto & ThemPeople)