Follow @rap_WAVE

Audio Push – My Turn 2 (EP)

As promised, HS87 group Audio Push return with their new My Turn 2 EP. This one features six remixes they did over popular track like “Commas,” “Poppin,” and more.

Stream or download My Turn 2 below.

01. Shook1nes (Remix)
02. Commas (Remix)
03. Lil Bit (Remix)
04. Poppin (Remix)
05. Check (Remix)
06. You Know You Like It (Remix)

Download: Audio Push – My Turn 2 (EP)