Follow @rap_WAVE

DJ Mustard Announces “10 Summers: The Mixtape Vol. 1”

DJ Mustard released his most recent studio album 10 Summers last year, and now decides to follow up with a mixtape of the same title.

The 17-track offering arrives July 23rd, and will include contributions from The Game, Dom Kennedy, Skeme, Casey Veggies, Ty Dolla Sign, Iamsu!, TeeFLii, and more.

See the tracklist below.

dj mustard 10 summers the mixtape tracklist