Follow @rap_WAVE

Gucci Mane – King Gucci (Mixtape)

Gucci Mane releases his King Gucci mixtape.

Gucci Mane will soon be a free man, and his time in prison hasn’t slowed his career down any. Continuing the onslaught of fresh material, Guwop follows up Trap House 5 with a new mixtape called King Gucci.

The 10-track offering includes guest appearances by Young Scooter, Fetty Wap, Migos, Riff Raff, Peewee Longway, and more.

Stream or download King Gucci below.

01. King Gucci Feat. Dj Scream & Dj Drama (Prod. By Tarentino)
02. Still Selling Dope Feat. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
03. Real Dope Boy Feat. PeeWee Longway, Young Scooter (Prod. By Tarentino)
04. Got Her Drunk (Prod. By Sharptastic)
05. Ice Cream Feat. Migos (Prod. By Zaytoven)
06. Put Some Wood In Her (Prod. By FKI)
07. Smart Mouth (Prod. By Chief Keef)
08. Saran Wrap Feat. Quavo (Prod. By Phenom the Don)
09. I Hate Hoes Feat. Lil Flash (Prod. By DJ Plugg)
10. I’m Too Much Feat. RiFF RAFF (Prod. By TM88)

Download: Gucci Mane – King Gucci (Mixtape)