Follow @rap_WAVE

Que & Mike Fresh – Que Fresco (Mixtape)

Following the release of their collaboration “Yes Men,” Que and Mike Fresh are now ready to let fans hear the other 11 tracks from the new mixtape Que Fresco.

The duo go back and forth on a long list of songs produced by Sonny Digital, 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, and more popular beat-makers, while housing a feature with Migos’ Quavo on the effort, “Soul Food.”

Stream or download Que Fresco below.

01. Que – Uno Dos Tres (Prod. By Bobby Kritical)
02. Mike Fresh & Que – Ahora (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
03. Mike Fresh – What Part Of The Game (Prod. By Metro Boomin & DJ Spinz)
04. Mike Fresh & Que – Yes Men (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
05. Que & Mike Fresh – By the Way (Prod. By Beat Attikz)
06. Mike Fresh & Que – Gas Station (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
07. Que & Mike Fresh – Tricky (Prod. By Hollywood J)
08. Que & Mike Fresh – Dope Boy Dress Code (Prod. By Phenom Da Don)
09. Mike Fresh & Que – Taxin’ (Feat. Sonny Digital) (Prod. By Zaytoven)
10. Que & Mike Fresh – Oh My God (Prod. By Metro Boomin, FKi & Sonny Digital)
11. Que & Mike Fresh – Soul Food (Feat. Quavo) (Prod. By Hollywood J)
12. Mike Fresh – I’m Tired (Feat. Que) (Prod. By FKi) (Bonus)

Download: Que and Mike Fresh – Que Fresco (Mixtape)