Follow @rap_WAVE

50 Cent “Animal Ambition” Tracklist Revealed

50 Cent is steadily rolling out new music from his forthcoming album Animal Ambition and today we get a look at the official tracklist in its entirety.

The standard edition features 11 new songs of which we have already heard six, and includes guest appearances by Yo Gotti, Trey Songz, Styles P, Kidd Kidd, and more. The deluxe version of the project will come with several bonus tracks as well as a DVD featuring music videos for every song.

See the tracklist below and look for the album in stores June 3rd.

animal ambition tracklist

1. Hold On
2. Don’t Worry ‘Bout It (Feat. Yo Gotti)
3. Animal Ambition
4. Pilot
5. Smoke (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. Everytime I Come Around (Feat. Kidd Kidd)
7. Irregular Heartbeat (Feat. Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd)
8. I’m A Hustler
9. Twisted (Feat. Mr. Probz)
10. Winner’s Circle (Feat. Guordan Banks)
11. Chase The Paper (Feat. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd & Styles P)