Follow @rap_WAVE

Freddie Gibbs “The Tonite Show” Mixtape Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

Freddie Gibbs is teaming up with DJ Fresh for a new mixtape titled The Tonite Show and today we get a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project.

The 10-song effort includes guest appearances by G-Wiz, Problem, E-40, Sir Michael Rocks, Trae Tha Truth and more. Peep the full tracklist below and check back on May 13th for the mixtape.

1. The Tonite Show With Freddie Gibbs
2. Keep It Gangsta
3. G Like Dat
4. B*tches, Dope, and Dollers (feat. G-Wiz)
5. Interlude
6. On Me (feat. Problem)
7. P*ssy Got Slap (feat. E-40 and Cousin Fik)
8. I Wanna Do It (feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
9. I Be On My Grind (feat. Trae Tha Truth and Yukmouth)
10. Outro