Follow @rap_WAVE

Daz Dillinger “Weed Money” Album Cover & Tracklist Revealed

Daz Dillinger is celebrating 4/20 this year by releasing his new Weed Money album on the following Tuesday, April 22nd. Today we get a look at the artwork and tracklist for the project, which includes guest appearances by Trae Tha Truth, Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude, Kurupt and more.

See the entire tracklist below.

1. The Set Up N’tro
2. 448 Gramz
3. What Up (feat. Trae Tha Truth & M.J.G.)
4. Blow’d (feat. Devin The Dude & Snoop Dogg)
5. What’s Yo Pleasure (feat. Snoop Dogg)
6. 1-2-3-4 (feat. Soopafly)
7. Scorcher
8. I.D.G.A.F. (feat. Slimm Calhoun)
9. Real Wit’cha (feat. Z-Ro)
10. Overtime (feat. Mitchy Slick & A-Lexxus)
11. Thug’n & Hustl’n (feat. Hot Boy Turk & Kurupt)
12. The Reason Why (feat. Short Khop, Young Buck, Boss & Murphy Lee)