Follow @rap_WAVE

Iamsu! “Sincerely Yours” Album Cover & Tracklist

West Coast rapper Iamsu! is getting ready to release his debut album and here we have a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the LP. The 15-track effort includes guest appearances by 2 Chainz, Sage The Gemini, Wiz Khalifa, Berner and more.

See the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. No Secret
3. Interlude
4. Only That Real feat. 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini
5. Girls
6. Sincerely Yours feat. 1-O.A.K.
7. Stop Signs
8. I Love My Squad
9. Interlude
10. Back On Your Mind feat. Kool John & Skipper
11. What You ‘Bout feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner
12. T.W.D.Y. feat. Too Short & E-40
13. Ascencion
14. Problems
15. Martina