Follow @rap_WAVE

Smoke DZA & 183rd – Ringside 2 (EP)

Fresh off the release of his new album Dream.ZONE.Achieve, Smoke DZA links up with producer to 183rd celebrate Wrestlemania 30 by dropping the second installment in their Ringside mixtape series.
The 8-track project includes guest appearances by Flatbush Zombies, ASAP Twelvyy and Aston Matthews. Stream or download below.

1. Peter E. Rosenberg Speaks
2. Trust Me
3. Flair For The Gold
4. The Game feat. ASAP Twelvyy
5. The WWE I-C Champ Big E. Speaks
6. 3:16 feat. Aston Matthews
7. Believe In The Shield feat. Flatbush Zombies
8. Del Frio

Download: Smoke DZA & 183rd – Ringside 2 (EP)