Follow @rap_WAVE

Deniro Farrar “Rebirth” Album Cover & Tracklist Revealed

Deniro Farrar reveals the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming 5-track EP Rebirth, due out May 20th via Vice/Warner Bros.

He also recently teamed up with Denzel Curry to shoot an official video for their banger “Bow Down,” which you can check out here.

Peep the tracklist below.

1. Rebirth/Hold On (feat. Child Actor)
2. Burning Bills (feat. Lunice)
3. Notice
4. Bow Down (feat. Denzel Curry)
5. Late Nights (feat. DuRuThaKing)
6. Tired