Follow @rap_WAVE

Mozzy – 1 Up Top Ahk (Album Stream)

Stream Mozzy’s new album 1 Up Top Ahk

Mozzy blessed fans with a new song called “Stay Over There” earlier this week, and now the Sacramento rapper serves up the rest of his 1 Up Top Ahk album.

The 16-track offering includes contributions from Boosie Badazz, Jay Rock, Dave East, Lil Durk, YFN Lucci, Bobby Luv, Rexx Life Raj, June, E Mozzy, and more.

Stream 1 Up Top Ahk via Apple Music or download a copy on iTunes. The official music video for “Afraid” is out now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Mozzy – Intro
02. Mozzy – Mandated (Feat. June)
03. Mozzy – Like You Say You Do
04. Mozzy – Take It Up With God (Feat. Celly Ru)
05. Mozzy – Sleep Walkin
06. Mozzy – Tomorrow Ain’t Promised (Feat. Rexx Life Raj, Boosie Badazz & E Mozzy)
07. Mozzy – Unfortunately (Feat. June)
08. Mozzy – Don’t You (Feat. June)
09. Mozzy – Momma We Made It (Feat. Jay Rock)
10. Mozzy – Outside (Feat. Lex Aura, Lil Durk & Dave East)
11. Mozzy – Stay Over There (Feat. YFN Lucci & Kolyon)
12. Mozzy – M.I.P. Jacka (Feat. The Jacka)
13. Mozzy – Afraid (Feat. Dcmbr)
14. Mozzy – Prayed For This
15. Mozzy – Can’t Take It (Ima Gansta) (Feat. Bobby Luv)
16. Mozzy – Fall Off