Follow @rap_WAVE

Jakk Frost – Winter Is Coming (EP)

Jakk Frost is excited about the new season of HBO’s hit series Game Of Thrones kicking off later tonight, and decides to celebrate with the release of a new EP appropriately titled Winter Is Coming.

The four song project includes appearances from Freeway, Sean Price, Tana, Peedi Crakk, DJ Skizz, and Divine Drummah.

Stream Winter Is Coming below and expect The Beards In The Building, Jon Snow, and Wolfman Jakk to arrive later this year.

01. Jakk Frost – General’s Entrance (Feat. Sean Price, Freeway & Tana)
02. Jakk Frost – Jakk Man Crakk Man (Feat. Peedi Crakk)
03. Jakk Frost – Increase And Decrease
04. Jakk Frost – Respeck The Dealer