Follow @rap_WAVE

T-Pain – The Iron Way (Mixtape)

After releasing a variety of material from the project, T-Pain is finally ready to unleash his new mixtape The Iron Way in its entirety.

The 20-track effort includes guest appearances by Lil Wayne, The Dream, Bun B, Migos, K Camp, Big K.R.I.T., Audio Push, and more.

Stream or download The Iron Way below.

1. Kill These Niggas
2. Disa My Ting (Feat. Kardinal Offishall & KK Holiday)
3. Did It Anyway
4. Let ya hair down (Feat. The Dream & Vantrease)
5. Trust Issues (Feat. Young Cash & Sean Jay)
6. Booty butt ass
7. 15
8. Sun Goes Down (Feat. Audio Push)
9. The King (Feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Hashtag
11. Personal Business (Feat. Vantrease)
12. Need to be Smokin
13. Relax
14. Heartbeat
15. Represent (Feat. Yo Gotti & Snootie Wild)
16. Wait a Minute (Feat. OG Maco)
17. Another Level (Feat. Vantrease)
18. What You Know (Feat. K Camp & Migos)
19. Let Me through (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
20. Ever

Download: T-Pain – The Iron Way (Mixtape)