Follow @rap_WAVE

Que – The Sixth Man (Mixtape)

Listen to Que’s new mixtape The Sixth Man.

Rising Atlanta rapper Que continues to build momentum with his latest project The Sixth Man. The 10-track effort includes contributions by Young Dolph, Cassius Jay, Mike Free, and more.

Stream or download The Sixth Man below.

1. Intro (Prod. by OZ)
2. Type I Am (Prod. by OZ)
3. Stick Up Kid (Prod. by 30roc)
4. Weak ft. Young Dolph (Prod. by Flippa)
5. Games (Prod. by OZ)
6. Emotions (Prod. by Mike Free)
7. Shooter (Prod. by Bwheezy)
8. Please Everybody (Prod. by Yung Shad)
9. Digg It (Prod. by 30roc)
10. Type of Party (Prod. by Cassius Jay)

Download: Que – The Sixth Man (Mixtape)