Follow @rap_WAVE

Gucci Mane – Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner (Album Streams)

Out of nowhere the hardest working rapper in the game, the legendary (and still incarcerated) Gucci Mane is back with three new albums Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner, which prove he’s just as hungry as ever.

Each project features 11 songs and the trilogy includes a bevy of guest appearances by the likes of iLoveMakonnen, Young Scooter, Trinidad James, Rich The Kid, Waka Flocka, Lil Reese, Fredo Santana, Chief Keef, and more.

Stream Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner below. All three albums are available on iTunes now.

gucci mane breakfast album

1. Polluted
2. Aint Got Time
3. Tell Dem Boyz
4. Money Do
5. Left Hand
6. Break a Bitch (feat. Young Scooter & Sonny BSM)
7. Take It Easy (feat. Makonnen)
8. Tone
9. Money Rule the World (feat. Verse Simmonds)
10. Losin
11. Cash Cash (feat. Makonnen)

gucci mane lunch album

1. Make Yo Move
2. No Way (feat. Quavo)
3. Money Scheme
4. Gucci & Trinidad (feat. Trinidad James)
5. Get My Pistol (feat. Dr. Phill)
6. Reputation
7. Beef (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid & Waka Flocka)
8. Clash (feat. Ogd)
9. Dead End (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid)
10. Run
11. Lunch Freestyle (feat. Rich The Kid & Smurf)

gucci mane dinner album

1. Picture Me
2. Top Back
3. Angry (feat. Lil Reese & Fredo Santana)
4. Turn Back Time
5. Choose Up
6. Goin
7. Play With Your Children (feat. Fredo Santana)
8. Russian
9. Wouldn’t Believe
10. Right Now (feat. Andy Milonokis & Chief Keef)
11. Work