Follow @rap_WAVE

Kanye West’s “So Help Me God” Tracklist & Release Date Allegedly Leaked

Kanye West’s highly-anticipated studio album So Help Me God could be coming May 10th.

A picture of an alleged leaked document from Def Jam and Roc-A-Fella appears to contain the tracklist for Ye’s next project, which boasts 15 songs including “Only One,” “All Day,” “FourFiveSeconds,” and “Wolves,” with contributions from Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Pusha T, Teyana Taylor, Malik Yusef, Chief Keef, and more.

It hasn’t been confirmed that this is the real deal yet, but the tracklist certainly looks promising. Could this be a plant by Kanye to help build the anticipation?

UPDATE: Sorry folks. The FADER is reporting that Def Jam has confirmed this tracklist as FAKE.

kanye west so help me god tracklist

Now we just need some more info on this…