Follow @rap_WAVE

Jodeci Announce “The Past, The Present, The Future” Album

Jodeci will release their new album “The Past, The Present, The Future” this March.

After reuniting last year for “Nobody Wins” featuring B.o.B and following it up with “Every Moment,” Jodeci is officially back in the game.

On March 31st, the legendary R&B group will release their new album The Past, The Present, The Future. Executive produced by Louis Burrell, Lajuanna Burrell, and Breyon Prescott, the LP will also feature two songs co-produced by Timbaland.

See the tracklist below.

01 “Too Hot”
02 “Sho Out”
03 “Checkin For You”
04 “Those Things” (co-prod. Timbaland)
05 “Every Moment”
06 “Nobody Wins” ft. B.o.B.
07 “Incredible” (co-prod. Timbaland)
09 “Jennifer”
10 “Body Parts”
11 “Stress Reliever”
12 “Sho Out” ft. Liana Banks
13 “Nobody Wins”