Follow @rap_WAVE

Chris Brown & Tyga – Fan Of A Fan: The Album (Album Stream)

Stream Chris Brown & Tyga’s new album Fan Of A Fan: The Album.

Today is a very busy Tuesday, with a variety of releases on deck. Among them is the new Chris Brown and Tyga joint effort Fan Of A Fan: The Album.

The 16-track project includes contributions from T.I., 50 Cent, Pusha T, DJ Mustard, Drumma Boy, and more.

Listen to Fan Of A Fan: The Album below or download your copy via iTunes today.

Tyga and Chris Brown – Fan of a Fan: The Album (Standard Edition Tracklist)

01 Westside
02 Nothin’ Like Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign
03 Ayo
04 Girl You Loud
05 Remember Me
06 I Bet feat. 50 Cent
07 D.G.I.F.U. feat. Pusha T
08 Better
09 Lights Out feat. Fat Trel
10 Real One feat. Boosie Badazz
11 Bitches N Marijuana feat. ScHoolBoy Q
12 She Goin’ Up
13 Wrong In The Right Way
14 Bunkin’ feat. Jay 305 & T.I.
15 It’s Yo Shit feat. Wale
16 Banjo