Follow @rap_WAVE

Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Album Stream)

Stream Big Sean’s new album Dark Sky Paradise.

The time has finally come for Big Sean to unleash his latest album Dark Sky Paradise. The 15-track project includes the hit single “IDFWU” in addition to contributions from Kanye West, Drake, Lil Wayne, Ariana Grande, Chris Brown, John Legend, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Jhené Aiko, Ty Dolla Sign, and E-40.

Listen to Dark Sky Paradise for free below or download your copy via iTunes today.

01 Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
02 Blessings feat. Drake
03 All Your Fault feat. Kanye West
04 IDFWU feat. E-40
05 Pay No Games feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla Sign
06 Paradise (Extended)
07 Win Some, Lose Some
08 Stay Down
09 I Know feat. Jhené Aiko
10 Deep feat. Lil Wayne
11 One Man Can Change the World feat. Kanye West & John Legend
12 Outro
13 Deserve It feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14 Research feat. Ariana Grande
15 Platinum & Wood