Follow @rap_WAVE

Gucci Mane – Views From Zone 6 (EP)

Gucci Mane is back with a new project Views From Zone 6.

After giving us Brick Factory 3 on his birthday last week, incarcerated Atlanta legend Gucci Mane returns with yet another new offering, an 8-track EP titled Views From Zone 6. Guest appearances include Lil Reese, Fredo Santana, 2 Chainz, Quavo, Chief Keef, and more.

Listen to Views From Zone 6 below.

1. “Angry” feat. Fredo Santana and Lil Reese
2. “Bitter” feat. Young Thug and Yung Gleesh
3. “Count a Check” feat. Peewee Longway
4. “Eskimo” feat. 2 Chainz
5. “In” feat. Yung Fresh
6. “Make Yo Move” feat. Quavo
7. “Right Now” feat. Chief Keef and Andy Milonakis
8. “Rolling Stone” feat. Lil B the Based God (Produced by Mike Will Made It)