Follow @rap_WAVE

Gucci Mane – Brick Factory 3 (Album Stream)

Gucci Mane returns with the third installment of his Brick Factory series.

The 13-track offering includes guest appearances by Young Thug, Bankroll Fresh, Peewee Longway, Lil B, and more.

Stream Brick Factory 3 below or download your copy of the project via iTunes.

01 Down On That ft. Young Thug
02 Heart Attack ft. Young Thug
03 Lost My Plug ft. Peewee Longway
04 Aint Going Back ft. MPA Duke & Young Thug
05 Back To Back ft. Bankroll Fresh
06 Bombs ft. MPA Duke & Peewee Longway
07 Stripper ft. HoodRich Pablo Juan, MPA Duke & PeeWee Logway
08 Cookies ft. Wicced, Young Thug & Lil B
09 Do To Much ft. MPA Wicced, Peewee Longway & MPA Duke
10 My All ft. Young Thug & Lil B
11 Kill My Opponent ft. MPA Wicced & Peewee Longway
12 Shotas & Rostas ft. Young Thug, Khrome 1 & Young LA
13 Whoa ft. Wicced