Follow @rap_WAVE

Big Sean “Dark Sky Paradise” Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

After announcing the project earlier this month and dropping off his Drake and Kanye West-assisted single “Blessings” yesterday, G.O.O.D. Music rapper Big Sean reveals the official artwork and tracklist for his third studio album.

Available for pre-order on iTunes now, Dark Sky Paradise will hit store shelves February 24th. The LP will include guest appearances by E-40, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Wayne, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ariana Grande, and more.

See the tracklist below.

01 Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
02 Blessings feat. Drake
03 All Your Fault feat. Kanye West
04 IDFWU feat. E-40
05 Pay No Games feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla Sign
06 Paradise (Extended)
07 Win Some, Lose Some
08 Stay Down
09 I Know feat. Jhené Aiko
10 Deep feat. Lil Wayne
11 One Man Can Change the World feat. Kanye West & John Legend
12 Outro
13 Deserve It feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14 Research feat. Ariana Grande
15 Platinum & Wood