Follow @rap_WAVE

Chris Brown & Tyga “Fan Of A Fan: The Album” Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

Chris Brown and Tyga are almost ready to release their long-awaited project Fan Of A Fan: The Album, which was originally going to be titled Fan Of A Fan 2.

Today, the West Coast artists revealed the official artwork for the pending LP, which will hit store shelves February 24th. For now you can listen to the project’s lead single “Ayo” if you haven’t checked it out already and be sure come back soon for even more new music from Chris Brown and Tyga.

UPDATE: Added the official tracklist for the project, which features 16 songs in total with guest appearances by Ty Dolla Sign, 50 Cent, Pusha T, Wale, and more.

1. Westside
2. Nothin’ Like Me (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
3. Ayo
4. Girl You Loud
5. Remember Me
6. I Bet (feat. 50 Cent)
7. D.G.I.F.U. (feat. Pusha T)
8. Better
9. Lights Out (feat. Fat Trel)
10. Real One (feat. Boosie Badazz)
11. Bitcheses N Marijuana
12. She Goin’ Up
13. Straight Up
14. Bunkin’ (feat. J305 & T.I.)
15. It’s Yo Shit (feat. Wale)
16. Banjo