Follow @rap_WAVE

G-Unit “The Beast Is G-Unit” Album Artwork Revealed

After giving us their The Beauty Of Independence EP last year, G-Unit will return soon with another new album The Beast Is G-Unit, their second project since reuniting in 2014.

Recently, 50 Cent took to Instagram to reveal this artwork for the crew’s next effort. Peep the album cover above and come back soon for new music from Fif, Tony Yayo, Young Buck, Kidd Kidd, and Lloyd Banks.

UPDATE: Added the official tracklist for the project, which features 6 songs in total. Look for the EP to drop March 3rd. You can pre-order the album on iTunes now.

1. Ballin’ (Produced by MistrAdams)
2. I’m Grown (Produced by Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E. for Honorable Court/POWER Entertainment, LLC.)
3. Bring My Bottles (Produced by Swiff D)
4. Doper Than My Last One (Produced by Ky Miller for Mudd Monkey Inc.)
5. Boy Boy (Produced by !llmind, G-Koop & Jake One)
6. Choose One (Produced by Ky Miller for Mudd Monkey Inc.)