Follow @rap_WAVE

K Camp – One Way (Mixtape)

K Camp delivers his new One Way mixtape.

After dropping off the video for “Stack Of Ones” yesterday, Atlanta rapper K Camp returns with his latest project One Way as promised. The 10-track effort includes contributions from Lil Boosie, Ty Dolla Sign, Damar Jackson, Dan Diego, Dun Deal, Big Fruit, and more.

Stream or download One Way below.

1. K Camp – Stack Of Ones (Feat. Damar Jackson) [Prod. By Teauxny & Big Fruit]
2. K Camp – My Niggas (Feat. Lil Boosie) [Prod. By Dun Deal]
3. K Camp – Lil Bit [Prod. By Big Fruit & A.P.]
4. K Camp – Stripes [Prod. By Big Fruit]
5. K Camp – Money Talks [Prod. By Big Fruit]
6. K Camp – Shoutout My Bitches (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign & Dan Diego) [Prod. By Big Fruit]
7. K Camp – Marilyn Monroe [Prod. By Big Fruit]
8. K Camp – Owe Me [Prod. By Bobby Kritical]
9. K Camp – 1Hunnid [Prod. By OG Parker & Deko]
10. K Camp – Something Outa Nothing [Prod. By DJ Spinz & Big Fruit]

Download: K Camp – One Way (Mixtape)