Follow @rap_WAVE

Nipsey Hussle “Mailbox Money” Album Tracklist Revealed

After announcing that he will drop the project on New Year’s Eve, West Coast rapper Nipsey Hussle reveals the official tracklist for his new album Mailbox Money.

The 15-song effort will include guest appearances by Rick Ross, Dom Kennedy, Trae Tha Truth, Buddy, K Camp, and more.

See the tracklist below.


A photo posted by Nipsey Hussle (@nipseyhussle) on