Follow @rap_WAVE

Action Bronson “Mr. Wonderful” Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

There were several false tracklists for Action Bronson’s upcoming album Mr. Wonderful that surfaced earlier today however the Flushing, Queens rapper wasn’t having any of it.

Bronson quickly took to social media and set the record straight by tweeting out his entire track selection for the pending effort.

View the names of all 12 songs below with features from Chance The Rapper, Party Supplies, Chauncy Sherod and Meyhem Lauren, plus look for a release date to be announced soon.

UPDATE: Action Bronson has taken the liberty of announcing that his Mr. Wonderful album will be released on March 24th.

1. Brand New Car
2. When I Rise (Feat. Big Body Bes)
3. Terry
4. Actin Crazy
5. Falconry (Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
7. A. City Boy Blues (Feat. Chauncy Sherod)
8. B. A light in the Addict (Feat. Party Supplies)
9. C. Baby Blue (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
10. Only in America (Feat. Party Supplies)
11. Galactic Love
12. The Passage
13. Easy Rider

UPDATE 2: Added the official artwork (as revealed by Action).