Follow @rap_WAVE

Fabolous “The Young OG Project” Album Cover & Tracklist

After announcing the new album and giving us a video for “Lituation” over the last few days, Fabolous reveals the official artwork for The Young OG Project, which stars the New York rapper’s son as a young version of his dad.

The Young OG Project is set to drop Christmas day and pre-orders will be available starting December 15th.

UPDATE: Added the tracklist. The LP is available for pre-order now.

1. Lituation
2. We Good (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
3. All Good
4. You Made Me (Feat. Tish Hyman)
5. She Wildin (Feat. Chris Brown)
6. Ball Drop (Feat. French Montana)
7. Bish Bounce
8. Rap & Sex
9. Gone For The Winter (Feat. Velous)
10. Cinnamon Apple (Feat. Kevin Hart)
11. Young OG II (Feat. Abir Haronni)