Follow @rap_WAVE

Jhené Aiko “Souled Out” Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

Fans of Jhené Aiko are patiently awaiting the release of her forthcoming debut LP Souled Out and today Def Jam has announced that that the album will hit store shelves on September 9th via Artclub/ARTium/Def Jam Recordings.

Included with the announcement and pictured above is the official artwork for the project, which features Jhené‘s most recent release “The Pressure” as a lead single.

UPDATE: Added the official tracklist (without the features) courtesy of HHNM.

UPDATE #2: Added the standard edition artwork and tracklist features.

Check back for more news and music as it becomes available.

jhene aiko souled out standard edition artwork

1. Brave
2. To Love & Die (Feat. Cocaine 80s)
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises (Feat. Namiko & Miyagi)
11. W.A.Y.S
12. Pretty Bird (Feat. Common)


13. Spotless Mind
14. Remember
15. My Afternoon Dream (Target Exclusive)
16. You vs. Them (Acoustic) (Target Exclusive)