Follow @rap_WAVE

Future Reveals “Honest” Album Cover

Future recently took to his Instagram account to reveal the artwork for his highly anticipated sophomore album Honest. Epic Records’ website reports that the long-delayed album is coming April 21st. In the meantime watch the video his new single “Move That Dope” featuring Pusha T and Pharrell below.

UPDATE: Added the official deluxe edition artwork and tracklist. See those down bottom as well.

future honest deluxe edition cover


1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope featuring Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
4. My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. Honest
6. I Won featuring Kanye West
7. Never Satisfied featuring Drake
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special featuring Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) featuring Andre 3000
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not featuring Young Scooter
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) featuring Lil Wayne