Like rapWAVE on Facebook

  • G-Unit - The Beauty Of Independence (Album Stream)
    Out of nowhere, 50 Cent, Tony Yayo, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck, and Kidd Serve up a new 6-track EP for your listening pleasure.
  • Nicki Minaj - Anaconda (Official Music Video)
    Watch the hot and steamy video for Nicki Minaj's latest single "Anaconda" co-starring Drake.
  • French Montana - Don't Panic (Official Music Video)
    French Montana is assisted by his lovely lady Khloe Kardashian in the official video for his new single "Don't Panic."
  • Pharrell recently launched his own burger in Tokyo, Japan at NIGO's Cafe.
    Get all the mouth watering pictures and details right here.
  • Kanye West - Robocop (Unreleased Music Video Footage)
    See a quick 16-second clip of the music video that never was, starring a robotic Amber Rose.
  • Iggy Azalea Shows Off Her Triple Platinum "Fancy" Plaque
    The Australian beauty continues her 2014 takeover with a handful of new accolades. What's up next for Iggy? Find out now.
  • Lil Durk Talks OTF NuNu Murder
    Lil Durk Talks About His Cousin OTF NuNu's Murder, Says He's Lost 20-30 Friends
    Lil Durk has finally opened up about the death of his cousin OTF NuNu, who had inked a recording deal with him just two days prior.


Meek Mill – Get Clapped

Meek Mill drops off another new record titled “Get Clapped.” We already heard “Stuntin,” “Am I Wrong,” “Hatin On Me,” and “Gettin Money,” and here we have yet another track Read More

Meek Mill – Stuntin

Meek Mill is back with some new music today titled “Stuntin.” MMG rapper Meek Mill may be incarcerated, but today we get a new track titled “Stuntin,” which Read More